Sejong Chamber Series 2015

Sung-Won Yang will be a Sejong resident Artist in March 2015

Vivaldi concerto for two Celli,
Haydn C Major Concerto
Tchaikovsky Souvenir de Florence
 25th – Cheonan Art Center. Cheonan, Korea


New website

The website has been completely redesigned, and is now fully responsive and easier to update.

 We also added a french section.


Snapshot - Copyright : Robin Kim

Snapshot – Copyright : Robin Kim


We hope you like it.